Southern Region

For up to date information about this region please look at our website:

http://bfcsouthern.co.uk/

Monthly mini – meets

NEW VENUE FOR JANUARY 2019 ONWARDS

The monthly mini-meets are held on the last Wednesday of the month (except December), from January 2019 they will now be held at The Toby Carvery, London Road, Halstead, Sevenoaks TN14 7AD from 7:30pm.

Directions to the Toby Carvery:

Exit the M25 at Junction 4, turn right at the roundabout onto the A21, next roundabout turn left towards Badgers Mount on The A224, The Toby Carvery is on the right hand side after about half mile!

To view map in google click here.

find us on facebook

Committee Information

Position Name Email Phone
Chairman Wayne Fogg chairman@bfcsouthern.co.uk 07958 482889
Secretary Sharon Creffield secretary@bfcsouthern.co.uk 07950 279737 after 4pm weekdays
Treasurer June Spencer treasurer@bfcsouthern.co.uk 07743 472040
Council Rep Vacant council_rep@bfcsouthern.co.uk
Webmaster Wayne Fogg webmaster@bfcsouthern.co.uk 07958 482889
Field Meet Co-Ordinator Vacant fieldmeets@bfcsouthern.co.uk
Newsletter Editor Vacant editor@bfcsouthern.co.uk

Alternatively you can contact the whole committee by emailing committee@bfcsouthern.co.uk